People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Ziqiao (John) Li Ziqiao (John) LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Health Techziqli@dtu.dk
Iain Hamilton Iain HamiltonAkademisk medarbejderDTU Health Techiaiha@dtu.dk
Tijana Maric Tijana MaricAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Techtijma@dtu.dk
Zhongyang Zhang Zhongyang ZhangAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Techzhozha@dtu.dk
Fatemeh Ajalloueian Fatemeh AjalloueianAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Techfaaj@dtu.dk
Line Hagner Nielsen Line Hagner NielsenGroup leader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 57 51lihan@dtu.dk
Edwin Hwu Edwin HwuGroup leader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Techetehw@dtu.dk
Anja Boisen Anja BoisenHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 57 27aboi@dtu.dk
Lars Schulte Lars SchulteLab.assistantDTU Health Tech+45 93 51 89 72lsch@dtu.dk
Debbie Dessauer Debbie DessauerLaboratory TechnicianDTU Health Techdebde@dtu.dk