People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Fatemeh Ajalloueian Fatemeh AjalloueianAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Techfaaj@dtu.dk
Anja Boisen Anja BoisenHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 57 27aboi@dtu.dk
Yumeng Chen Yumeng ChenPostdocDTU Health Techyuche@dtu.dk
Juliane Fjelrad Christfort Juliane Fjelrad ChristfortPostdocDTU Health Techjulchr@dtu.dk
Debbie Dessauer Debbie DessauerLaboratory TechnicianDTU Health Techdebde@dtu.dk
Elodie Dumont Elodie DumontPostdocDTU Health Techelodu@dtu.dk
Nazanin Zanjanizadeh Ezazi Nazanin Zanjanizadeh EzaziPostdocDTU Health Technazzan@dtu.dk
Anna Gebhard Anna GebhardPhD studentDTU Health Techange@dtu.dk
Mahdi Ghavami Mahdi GhavamiSenior scientific consultantDTU Health Techmahgh@dtu.dk
Nasim Golafshan Nasim GolafshanPostdocDTU Health Technagola@dtu.dk