People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Tomas Rindzevicius Tomas RindzeviciusSenior ResearcherDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 57 33trin@dtu.dk
Lasse Højlund Eklund Thamdrup Lasse Højlund Eklund ThamdrupSenior consultantDTU Health Techlhth@dtu.dk
Tijana Maric Tijana MaricAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Techtijma@dtu.dk
Oleksii Ilchenko Oleksii IlchenkoSenior ResearcherDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 57 33olil@dtu.dk
Nazanin Zanjanizadeh Ezazi Nazanin Zanjanizadeh EzaziPostdocDTU Health Technazzan@dtu.dk
Jen-Hung Wang Jen-Hung WangResearch AssistantDTU Health Techjenhw@dtu.dk
Yumeng Chen Yumeng ChenPostdocDTU Health Techyuche@dtu.dk
Isidro Badillo Ramirez Isidro Badillo RamirezPostdocDTU Health Techibara@dtu.dk
Fatemeh Ajalloueian Fatemeh AjalloueianAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Techfaaj@dtu.dk
Zhongyang Zhang Zhongyang ZhangAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Techzhozha@dtu.dk