People

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Melanie Audoin Melanie AudoinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologimelaud@dtu.dk
Rune Sixten Grass Rune Sixten GrassPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi42 28 00 68rungra@dtu.dk
Peter Dalsgaard Nicolaisen Peter Dalsgaard NicolaisenHjælpelærerDTU Computepdani@dtu.dk
Marie Frisenfeldt Olesen Marie Frisenfeldt OlesenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Sundhedsteknologimfrio@dtu.dk
Stine Løvholt Grue Pedersen Stine Løvholt Grue PedersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologistlope@dtu.dk
Kasper Fløng Pedersen Kasper Fløng PedersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologikflo@dtu.dk
Sebastian Stangegaard Sebastian StangegaardStudent HelperDTU Biosustain93 51 07 87sebsta@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kitty Steenberg Kitty SteenbergPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologikitste@dtu.dk
Christoffer Vendelbo Sørensen Christoffer Vendelbo SørensenStudentermedhjælperAFRI+1 817-253-4048chves@dtu.dk
Erik Vilain Thomsen Erik Vilain ThomsenAfdelingsleder, ProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 57 66ervt@dtu.dk