Scientifically, DTU Health Tech is organised in three Academic Divisions: 1) Biopharma, 2) Digital Health and Biological Modelling, 3) Imaging and Sensors.

Each of the three Divisions includes 3-4 Sections. And each of these 10 Sections includes a number of Research Groups. Get an overview here.

Administratively, the department is organised in three teams: 1) Administrative Secretariat, 2) Innovation, Funding and Communication, 3) Education.

Jørgen Schøller is acting head of DTU Health Tech. The Management team includes the heads of the academic divisions, education and the administrative teams, and is supported by HR, Finance and Communication Partners from the central administration at DTU.


Download the organisation chart here