People

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Shahana Bishnoi Shahana BishnoiPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologishabis@dtu.dk
Jiantao Chen Jiantao ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologijiach@dtu.dk
Xingli Cun Xingli CunPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologixincu@dtu.dk
Leticia Hosta-Rigau Leticia Hosta-RigauGruppeleder, LektorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 55leri@dtu.dk
Marta Rubio HuertasStuderendestuds202414@student.dtu.dk
Michelle Maria Theresia Jansman Michelle Maria Theresia JansmanPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologimichja@dtu.dk
Xiaoli Liu Xiaoli LiuForskerDTU Sundhedsteknologixaoliua@dtu.dk
Clara Coll Satué Clara Coll SatuéPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologiclcosa@dtu.dk