People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Kristine Fredlund Degn Kristine Fredlund DegnPhD studentDTU Health Techkrde@dtu.dk
Mona Nourbakhsh Mona NourbakhshPhD studentDTU Health Techmnou@dtu.dk
Adrian Otamendi Laspiur Adrian Otamendi LaspiurPhD studentDTU Health Techadrota@dtu.dk
Elena Papaleo Elena PapaleoLektorDTU Health Techelpap@dtu.dk
Astrid Brix Saksager Astrid Brix SaksagerResearch AssistantDTU Health Techabrisa@dtu.dk
Simone Scrima Simone ScrimaPhD studentDTU Health Techsiscr@dtu.dk
Nikola Tom Nikola TomPostdocDTU Health Technikto@dtu.dk
Jesper Vang Jesper VangPhD studentDTU Health Techjvan@dtu.dk