Scientifically, DTU Health Tech is organised in Research Sections that each contains a number of Research Groups. Get an overview here.

Administratively, the department is organised in the following divisions: 1) Operation (Secretariat and Technical Staff), 2) Partnerships and Innovation, 3) Business Operations and Entrepreneurship, and 4) Education.

Commercial development includes: Hevesy Lab, DTU BioFaciulity, and Centre for Diagnostics.

Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-Larsen is Acting Head of DTU Health Tech. The Management team includes the heads of the administrative divisions and the commercial centres.


Download Organisation overview here (Pdf)

Download Research Section and Group overview here (Pdf)