People

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Yogesh Basavaraju Yogesh BasavarajuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologiyogbas@dtu.dk
Amalie Kai Bentzen Amalie Kai BentzenPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 66 54akben@dtu.dk
Annie Borch Annie BorchPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologiannbor@dtu.dk
Anna Dinna Ester Gyllenberg Burkal Anna Dinna Ester Gyllenberg BurkalLaborantDTU Sundhedsteknologianbur@dtu.dk
Laura Stentoft Carstensen Laura Stentoft CarstensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologilasca@dtu.dk
Marlene Danner Dalgaard Marlene Danner DalgaardSeniorforsker, teamlederDTU Sundhedsteknologi23 49 30 32marld@dtu.dk
Edoardo Dionisio Edoardo DionisioStudentermedhjælperDTU Sundhedsteknologis173738@student.dtu.dk
Rasmus Ulslev Wegener Friis Rasmus Ulslev Wegener FriisPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologiraulwe@dtu.dk
Marcus Göransson Marcus GöranssonPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologimgor@dtu.dk
Sine Reker Hadrup Sine Reker HadrupSektionsleder, ProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 62 90sirha@dtu.dk