People

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Axel AhrensAkademisk medarbejderDTU Sundhedsteknologiaahr@dtu.dk
Torsten DauSektionsleder, ProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 39 77tdau@dtu.dk
Maaike Charlotte Van EeckhouttePostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologimcvee@dtu.dk
Bastian EppGruppeleder, LektorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 39 53bepp@dtu.dk
Philippe GonzalezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologiphigon@dtu.dk
Miguel Temboury GutierrezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologimtegu@dtu.dk
Jens HjortkjærLektorDTU Sundhedsteknologi30 29 16 90jhjort@dtu.dk
Petteri HyvärinenGæsteforskerDTU Sundhedsteknologipehyv@dtu.dk
Rasmus Malik Thaarup HøeghErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Compute51 92 71 76rmth@dtu.dk
Helia Relano IborraPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologiheliaib@dtu.dk