People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Ramneek Gupta Ramneek GuptaGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Techramg@dtu.dk
Freja Dahl Hede Freja Dahl HedeStudentermedhjælperDTU Health Techfrehed@dtu.dk
Marianne Helenius Marianne HeleniusPhD studentDTU Health Techmahele@dtu.dk
Line Egerod Lund Line Egerod LundStudent workerDTU Health Techleglu@dtu.dk
Rikke Linnemann Nielsen Rikke Linnemann NielsenGuest researcherDTU Health Techrlni@dtu.dk
Adrian Otamendi Laspiur Adrian Otamendi LaspiurPhD studentDTU Health Techadrota@dtu.dk
Olga Rigina Olga RiginaSpecial consultantDTU Health Techorig@dtu.dk
Jesper Vang Jesper VangPhD studentDTU Health Techjvan@dtu.dk