FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Eske Kvanner AasvangPartner in CachetDTU Sundhedsteknologieske.kvanner.aasvang.01@regionh.dk
Sumer Ahmad Mohammad Abu-EidVidenskabelig assistentDTU Sundhedsteknologisamab@dtu.dk
William Winston AgaceGruppeleder, ProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 68 99wiag@dtu.dk
Rasmus Agerholm-NielsenPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologirasage@dtu.dk
Axel AhrensPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologiaahr@dtu.dk
Fatemeh AjalloueianForskerDTU Sundhedsteknologifaaj@dtu.dk
Scott Charles AkerErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Sundhedsteknologiscak@dtu.dk
Imtisal AkhtarPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologiimtak@dtu.dk
Ahood Al-SaidLaborantDTU Sundhedsteknologiahoal@dtu.dk
Mohammed M. AlbannayPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologimohalb@dtu.dk