People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Freja Fink Arnbjerg-Nielsen Freja Fink Arnbjerg-NielsenStudentermedhjælperDTU Physicsffiar@dtu.dk
Mélanie Audoin Mélanie AudoinPhD studentDTU Health Techmelaud@dtu.dk
Andrea Maria Pierri Enevoldsen Andrea Maria Pierri EnevoldsenHjælpelærerDTU Adgangskursusampen@dtu.dk
Rune Sixten Grass Rune Sixten GrassPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 42 28 00 68rungra@dtu.dk
Peter Dalsgaard Nicolaisen Peter Dalsgaard NicolaisenHjælpelærerDTU Physicspdani@dtu.dk
Stine Løvholt Grue Pedersen Stine Løvholt Grue PedersenPostdocDTU Health Techstlope@dtu.dk
Kasper Fløng Pedersen Kasper Fløng PedersenResearch AssistantDTU Health Techkflo@dtu.dk
Sebastian Stangegaard Sebastian StangegaardIT Student HelperDTU Biosustainsebsta@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kitty Steenberg Kitty SteenbergPostdocDTU Health Techkitste@dtu.dk
Iman Taghavi Iman TaghaviPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 15imat@dtu.dk