People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Sam David WatsonStudent AssistantADM4sadaw@dtu.dk
Baljeet Bina Kaur SinghStudent AssistantDTU Health Techbbksi@dtu.dk
Fiona Bríd MulveySenior ResearcherDTU Health Techfmul@dtu.dk
Brandon MadsenResearch AssistantDTU Health Techbmama@dtu.dk
Serhii KostrikovPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 32serkos@dtu.dk
Mie Lærkegård JørgensenPostdocDTU Health Techmielj@dtu.dk
Niels OverbyPostdocDTU Health Techniov@dtu.dk
Jonatan Märcher-RørstedPostdocDTU Health Techjonmarc@dtu.dk
Jonathan RegevPhD studentDTU Health Techjoreg@dtu.dk
Sam David WatsonPhD studentDTU Health Techsadaw@dtu.dk