People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Paolo Attilio MesianoGuest PostdocDTU Health Techpamesi@dtu.dk
Johannes ZaarGuest ResearcherDTU Health Techjzaar@dtu.dk
Eline Borch PetersenGuest researcherDTU Health Techelbpet@dtu.dk
Petteri HyvärinenGuest researcherDTU Health Techpehyv@dtu.dk
Torsten DauHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 77tdau@dtu.dk
Sinnet Greve Bjerge KristensenIndustrial PhDDTU Health Techsgbkris@dtu.dk
Mats Daniel RekswinkelPhD StudentDTU Health Techmadare@dtu.dk
Jonathan RegevPhD studentDTU Health Techjoreg@dtu.dk
Sam David WatsonPhD studentDTU Health Techsadaw@dtu.dk
Ingvi ÖrnolfssonPhD studentDTU Health Techrinor@dtu.dk