People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Sam David WatsonStudent AssistantADM4sadaw@dtu.dk
Eline Borch PetersenGuest researcherDTU Health Techelbpet@dtu.dk
Petteri HyvärinenGuest researcherDTU Health Techpehyv@dtu.dk
Sébastien SanturetteAffiliated Associate ProfessorDTU Health Techsebs@dtu.dk
Caroline van OosterhoutCoordinatorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 50cvoo@dtu.dk
Jeremy MarozeauGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 47 90jemaroz@dtu.dk
Serhii KostrikovPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 32serkos@dtu.dk
Jonathan RegevPhD studentDTU Health Techjoreg@dtu.dk
Sam David WatsonPhD studentDTU Health Techsadaw@dtu.dk
Brandon MadsenResearch AssistantDTU Health Techbmama@dtu.dk
Bastian EppGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 53bepp@dtu.dk
Rikke Skovhøj SørensenAudiologistDTU Health Tech+45 93 51 01 71rssor@dtu.dk
Mie Lærkegård JørgensenPostdocDTU Health Techmielj@dtu.dk
Paolo Attilio MesianoGuest PostdocDTU Health Techpamesi@dtu.dk
Torsten DauHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 77tdau@dtu.dk
Niels OverbyPostdocDTU Health Techniov@dtu.dk
Maaike Charlotte Van EeckhoutteAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Techmcvee@dtu.dk
Axel AhrensAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Techaahr@dtu.dk
Mats Daniel RekswinkelPhD StudentDTU Health Techmadare@dtu.dk
Ingvi ÖrnolfssonPhD studentDTU Health Techrinor@dtu.dk
Jonatan Märcher-RørstedPostdocDTU Health Techjonmarc@dtu.dk
Jens HjortkjærAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 30 29 16 90jhjort@dtu.dk
Abigail Anne KressnerAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Techaakress@dtu.dk
Tobias MayAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 59tobmay@dtu.dk
Baljeet Bina Kaur SinghStudent AssistantDTU Health Techbbksi@dtu.dk
Sinnet Greve Bjerge KristensenIndustrial PhDDTU Health Techsgbkris@dtu.dk
Philippe GonzalezPhD studentDTU Health Techphigon@dtu.dk
Valeska SlomiankaPhD studentDTU Health Techvaslo@dtu.dk
Lily Cassandra PaulickPhD studentDTU Health Techlpau@dtu.dk
Johannes ZaarGuest ResearcherDTU Health Techjzaar@dtu.dk
Fiona Bríd MulveySenior ResearcherDTU Health Techfmul@dtu.dk