People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Sinnet Greve Bjerge KristensenIndustrial PhDDTU Health Techsgbkris@dtu.dk
Brandon MadsenResearch AssistantDTU Health Techbmama@dtu.dk
Jeremy MarozeauGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 47 90jemaroz@dtu.dk
Tobias MayAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 59tobmay@dtu.dk
Paolo Attilio MesianoGuest PostdocDTU Health Techpamesi@dtu.dk
Fiona Bríd MulveySenior ResearcherDTU Health Techfmul@dtu.dk
Jonatan Märcher-RørstedPostdocDTU Health Techjonmarc@dtu.dk
Caroline van OosterhoutCoordinatorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 50cvoo@dtu.dk
Niels OverbyPostdocDTU Health Techniov@dtu.dk
Lily Cassandra PaulickPhD studentDTU Health Techlpau@dtu.dk