People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Eline Borch PetersenGuest researcherDTU Health Techelbpet@dtu.dk
Jonathan RegevPhD studentDTU Health Techjoreg@dtu.dk
Mats Daniel RekswinkelPhD StudentDTU Health Techmadare@dtu.dk
Sébastien SanturetteAffiliated Associate ProfessorDTU Health Techsebs@dtu.dk
Baljeet Bina Kaur SinghStudent AssistantDTU Health Techbbksi@dtu.dk
Valeska SlomiankaPhD studentDTU Health Techvaslo@dtu.dk
Rikke Skovhøj SørensenAudiologistDTU Health Tech+45 93 51 01 71rssor@dtu.dk
Sam David WatsonStudent AssistantADM4sadaw@dtu.dk
Sam David WatsonPhD studentDTU Health Techsadaw@dtu.dk
Johannes ZaarGuest ResearcherDTU Health Techjzaar@dtu.dk