People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Axel AhrensAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Techaahr@dtu.dk
Torsten DauHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 77tdau@dtu.dk
Maaike Charlotte Van EeckhoutteAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Techmcvee@dtu.dk
Bastian EppGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 53bepp@dtu.dk
Philippe GonzalezPhD studentDTU Health Techphigon@dtu.dk
Jens HjortkjærAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 30 29 16 90jhjort@dtu.dk
Petteri HyvärinenGuest researcherDTU Health Techpehyv@dtu.dk
Mie Lærkegård JørgensenPostdocDTU Health Techmielj@dtu.dk
Serhii KostrikovPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 32serkos@dtu.dk
Abigail Anne KressnerAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Techaakress@dtu.dk