All staff

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
William Winston AgaceGruppeleder, ProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 68 99wiag@dtu.dk
Rasmus AgerholmPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologirasage@dtu.dk
Mikael AgnPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 59 39miag@dtu.dk
Axel AhrensPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 39 75aahr@dtu.dk
Fatemeh AjalloueianPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologifaaj@dtu.dk
Mohammed M. AlbannayPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologimohalb@dtu.dk
Rosa Lundbye AllesøeVidenskabelig assistentDTU Sundhedsteknologirosal@dtu.dk
Eva Helena AndersenJournalistDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 39 71ehand@dtu.dk
Peter E. AndersenGruppeleder, SeniorforskerDTU Sundhedsteknologi46 77 45 55peta@dtu.dk
Mette Specht AndersenPh.d.-koordinatorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 56 26mespa@dtu.dk
Thomas Lars AndresenProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi25 37 44 86tlan@dtu.dk
Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-LarsenSektionsleder, ProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 39 18jhar@dtu.dk
Jose Juan Almagro ArmenterosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 26 03jjalma@dtu.dk
Karl Damgaard AsmussenStudentermedhjælperDTU Sundhedsteknologi26 79 49 63karldam@dtu.dk
Astrid Dibbern BachkontormedhjælperDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 58 49asdi@dtu.dk
Florine Lena BachmannPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 39 66flbach@dtu.dk
Martin BakPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 34marba@dtu.dk
Jakob Eyvind BardramSektionsleder, ProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 53 11jakba@dtu.dk
Nanna Møller BarnkobStudentermedhjælperDTU Sundhedsteknologis143372@student.dtu.dk
Rafael Antonio BaronPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologirabaron@dtu.dk
Suman BasakPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 47sumba@dtu.dk
Salime Bazban-ShotorbaniPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 58sbaz@dtu.dk
Vasileios BekiarisGruppeleder, LektorDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 68 28vasbek@dtu.dk
Amalie Kai BentzenPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 66 54akben@dtu.dk
Rolf Henrik BergKonstitueret Afdelingsleder, ProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 06robe@dtu.dk
Neslihan BicenLaborantDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 25 12nesli@dtu.dk
Nanna Elmstedt BildGrafisk design og kommunikationDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 63 98nbil@dtu.dk
Shahana BishnoiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologishabis@dtu.dk
Anne-Mette BjerregaardPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologiambj@dtu.dk
Anders BjerrumFundraiserDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 63 29anbje@dtu.dk
Antonia Celinah Majlund BjørstorpStudiesekretærDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 04acmb@dtu.dk
Peter BodinSpecialkonsulentDTU Sundhedsteknologipbodin@dtu.dk
Anja BoisenSektionsleder, ProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 57 27aboi@dtu.dk
Annie BorchPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologiannbor@dtu.dk
Andreas Brink-KjærPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologiandbri@dtu.dk
Caroline Anna BrorssonPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 24 77canbr@dtu.dk
Søren BrunakProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 26 40sobr@dtu.dk
Anja BrusPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologianjbr@dtu.dk
Linda Maria BruunPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 39linbr@dtu.dk
Nicole Claudine Von BurgPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 66 54nicbu@dtu.dk
Anna Dinna Ester Gyllenberg BurkalLaborantDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 63 37anbur@dtu.dk
Jonas BuskPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologijbusk@dtu.dk
Selgin Deniz CakalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi81 93 05 36seldc@dtu.dk
Andrea CapozziPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologiandcapo@dtu.dk
Philip H. Ronøe CarlsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologiphrc@dtu.dk
Chiara CasolaniPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologichiarac@dtu.dk
Oscar CañetePostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologicanete@dtu.dk
Stefano CerriPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologistce@dtu.dk
Matteo CesariPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 37 44maces@dtu.dk
Tien-Jen ChangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologitiech@dtu.dk
Jiantao ChenPhD StuderendeDTU Sundhedsteknologijiach@dtu.dk
Sergey ChernyyAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 63sech@dtu.dk
Kseniya ChetverikovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 39 02ksepar@dtu.dk
Line Wulff ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologiliwuch@dtu.dk
Esben ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 38eschr@dtu.dk
Sannie Holmquist ChristensenSekretariatschefDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 57 93sahc@dtu.dk
Rie Kjær ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 65riekja@dtu.dk
Julie Anja Engelhard ChristensenDTU Sundhedsteknologijaec@dtu.dk
Juliane Fjelrad ChristfortPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologijulchr@dtu.dk
Mette ChristiansenFundraiserDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 57 95mech@dtu.dk
Bernadette Kofoed ChristiansenStudentermedhjælperDTU Sundhedsteknologiberchr@dtu.dk
Ellen Vallentin ChristiansenGrafisk illustratorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 57 86evch@dtu.dk
Elizabeth Serrano ChávezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologieser@dtu.dk
Helena Strand ClemmesenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologihescl@dtu.dk
Anna CollianderPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologiancol@dtu.dk
Marlene Danner DalgaardSeniorforsker, teamlederDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 61 45marld@dtu.dk
Mia DanielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi26 21 27 11midan@dtu.dk
Dorte Rubæk DanielsenStudentermedhjælperDTU Nanotechs153754@student.dtu.dk
Sheyda DarouieVidenskabelig assistentDTU Sundhedsteknologishdar@dtu.dk
Rig DasPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 37 18rigdas@dtu.dk
Torsten DauSektionsleder, ProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 39 77tdau@dtu.dk
Søren Elmin DiederichsenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Sundhedsteknologiseldi@dtu.dk
Miklos DiossyPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 61 44mikdio@dtu.dk
Alireza Dolatshahi-PirouzGruppeleder, AdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 38aldo@dtu.dk
Maria DrakakiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologimadra@dtu.dk
Martin DufvaGruppeleder, LektorDTU Sundhedsteknologi51 33 37 53dufva@dtu.dk
Oyewole Benjamin EfunbajoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi46 77 45 25obene@dtu.dk
Anders Ulrik EliasenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologiandeli@dtu.dk
Gerard Encina-LlamasPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 39 66encina@dtu.dk
Trine Bjørnbo EngelPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 33tbjla@dtu.dk
Mathias EngholmPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologimaeng@dtu.dk
Bastian EppLektorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 39 53bepp@dtu.dk
Gitte ErbsPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologigerbs@dtu.dk
Anne Zebitz EriksenPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 34annze@dtu.dk
Antoine Favre-FélixPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologiafafe@dtu.dk
Xiaotong FengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi91 46 09 63xfeng@dtu.dk
Marcus Svensson FrejLektorDTU Sundhedsteknologimasve@dtu.dk
Dana GilbertAC TAPDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 39 42danagi@dtu.dk
Jose Maria Gonzalez-IzarzugazaGruppeleder, LektorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 24 72jose.mg.izarzugaza@dtu.dk
Rune Sixten GrassPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologirungra@dtu.dk
Ying GuPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologiyingu@dtu.dk
Valborg GudmundsdottirPostdocDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 24 70vgud@dtu.dk
Christine Pepke GunnarssonPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologicpepe@dtu.dk
Ramneek GuptaGruppeleder, LektorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 24 22ramg@dtu.dk
Yaman GökselPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 57 54yagok@dtu.dk
Sine Reker HadrupSektionsleder, ProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 62 90sirha@dtu.dk
Pegah HafizPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 34 19pegh@dtu.dk
Hólmfridur Rósa HalldórsdóttirPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologihohal@dtu.dk
Umaer Rashid HanifPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologiumhan@dtu.dk
Ida Frich HansenStudentermedhjælperDTU Sundhedsteknologiidahan@dtu.dk