All staff

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Lars G. HansonGruppeleder, LektorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 36 86lghan@dtu.dk
Rodolphe MarieGruppeleder, LektorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 56 76rcwm@dtu.dk
Katrine Fog StarupLaborantDTU Sundhedsteknologi28 29 33 37kfat@dtu.dk
Jesper Christian AaskildeDyrepasserDTU Sundhedsteknologijespaa@dtu.dk
William Winston AgaceGruppeleder, ProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 68 99wiag@dtu.dk
Axel AhrensAkademisk medarbejderDTU Sundhedsteknologiaahr@dtu.dk
Fatemeh AjalloueianLektorDTU Sundhedsteknologifaaj@dtu.dk
Scott Charles AkerErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Sundhedsteknologiscak@dtu.dk
Morteza AlehosseiniPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologimortea@dtu.dk
Rosa Lundbye AllesøeVidenskabelig assistentDTU Sundhedsteknologirosal@dtu.dk