Biopharma is one of the three Divisions at DTU Health Tech.

The Division includes three scientific Sections, which are made up of 14 different Research Groups. 

Keywords for the research in the Division are:

  • Drug delivery
  • Immunotherapy/immunology
  • Preclinical animal models
  • Regenerative medicine
  • Tissue engineering
  • Vaccine development

Sections in Biopharma

Head of Section: Jonas R. Henriksen
Head of Section: Sine Reker Hadrup
Head of Section: Niels B. Larsen