All staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
William Winston AgaceGroupleader, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 35 88 68 99wiag@dtu.dk
Rasmus Agerholm-NielsenPostdocDTU Health Techrasage@dtu.dk
Axel AhrensAcademic employeeDTU Health Techaahr@dtu.dk
Fatemeh AjalloueianAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Techfaaj@dtu.dk
Scott Charles Aker Industrial PhDDTU Health Techscak@dtu.dk
Imtisal AkhtarPostdocDTU Health Techimtak@dtu.dk
Mohammed M. AlbannayPhD studentDTU Health Techmohalb@dtu.dk
Morteza AlehosseiniPhD studentDTU Health Techmortea@dtu.dk
Rosa Lundbye AllesøeResearch AssistantDTU Health Techrosal@dtu.dk
Jasmin Sommer AlsholmLaboratory technicianDTU Health Techjasoal@dtu.dk
Mostafa Amin NajiPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 15mamna@dtu.dk
Klara Marie AndersenPhD studentDTU Health Techkmand@dtu.dk
Claus E. AndersenHead of sectionDTU Health Tech+45 46 77 49 12clan@dtu.dk
Peter E. AndersenGroupleader, Senior ResearcherDTU Health Tech+45 46 77 45 55peta@dtu.dk
Christina AndersenQuality managerDTU Health Tech+45 35 88 62 79chran@dtu.dk
Christina Maj Hagberg AndersenLaboratory technicianDTU Health Tech+45 46 77 53 81chag@dtu.dk
Eva Helena AndersenJournalistDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 71ehand@dtu.dk
Henrik AndersenDyrepasserDTU Health Techhenae@dtu.dk
Lina Frida Möller AnderssonPhD studentDTU Health Techlifan@dtu.dk
Lars Ole AndresenSenior Executive Advisory OfficerDTU Health Tech+45 40 99 84 30laoa@dtu.dk
René AndresenForskningsteknikerDTU Health Techrenan@dtu.dk
Thomas Lars AndresenProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 25 37 44 86tlan@dtu.dk
Christina AnkjærgaardResearcherDTU Health Tech+45 46 77 46 27cank@dtu.dk
Heidi Appelby HansenLaboratory technicianDTU Health Tech+45 46 77 53 00heapp@dtu.dk
Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-LarsenInterim Head of Department, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 18jhar@dtu.dk
Matteo ArnaudiStudent workerDTU Health Techmatarn@dtu.dk
Heidi ArpsDyrepasserDTU Health Techheiar@dtu.dk
Nakkiran ArulmozhiPostdocDTU Health Technakar@dtu.dk
Jon AshleyAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Techjash@dtu.dk
Ellen Vallentin AsmusGraphic IllustratorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 57 86evch@dtu.dk
Lærke Boye AstrupConsultantDTU Health Tech+45 93 51 08 51lboast@dtu.dk
Mélanie AudoinPhD studentDTU Health Techmelaud@dtu.dk
Anton A. A. AutzenGroupleader, ResearcherDTU Health Tech+45 60 24 95 74aaas@dtu.dk
Amalie AvnborgMolecular Biologist, AC-TAPDTU Health Tech+45 23 31 00 61amav@dtu.dk
Florine Lena BachmannPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 66flbach@dtu.dk
Maria Virginia BaglioniPostdocDTU Health Techmviba@dtu.dk
Mark BaileyR&D EngineerDTU Health Tech+45 46 77 49 81mbai@dtu.dk
Martin BakPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 34marba@dtu.dk
Jakob Eyvind BardramHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 53 11jakba@dtu.dk
Nanna Møller BarnkobPhD studentDTU Health Technanba@dtu.dk
Carolina Barra QuagliaAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 24 77carolet@dtu.dk
Yogesh BasavarajuPhD studentDTU Health Techyogbas@dtu.dk
Vasileios BekiarisGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 35 88 68 28vasbek@dtu.dk
Amalie Kai BentzenPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 35 88 66 54akben@dtu.dk
Rolf Henrik BergProfessor, Head of Division, Business OperationDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 06robe@dtu.dk
Kirstine Berg-SørensenGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 22 27 58 68kibs@dtu.dk
Sanne Schou BergerAssay udvikler, ph.d.DTU Health Tech+45 93 51 89 97sasbe@dtu.dk
Tsinat BerhaneResearch AssistantDTU Health Techtsibe@dtu.dk
Neslihan BicenLaboratory technicianDTU Health Technesli@dtu.dk
Nanna Elmstedt BildGraphic design and communicationDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 63 98nbil@dtu.dk
Jonas Birkelund NilssonStudent workerDTU Health Techs163724@student.dtu.dk
Shahana BishnoiPhD studentDTU Health Techshabis@dtu.dk
Unnur Jóna BjörgvinsdóttirResearch AssistantDTU Health Techujbj@dtu.dk
Antonia Celinah Majlund BjørstorpSenior academic officer, study secretary/ PA for Head of EducationDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 04acmb@dtu.dk
Peter BodinSenior Project OfficerDTU Health Techpbodin@dtu.dk
Linda BohnLaboratory technicianDTU Health Tech+45 46 77 42 28lindb@dtu.dk
Anja BoisenHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 57 27aboi@dtu.dk
Annie BorchPhD studentDTU Health Techannbor@dtu.dk
Anja Lykke BorrePhD studentDTU Health Techanlyk@dtu.dk
Trine BorreLaboratory technicianDTU Health Techtrinbo@dtu.dk
Neil Jean BorthwickPhD studentDTU Health Technjbo@dtu.dk
Jaco BothaPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 61 65 70 04jabot@dtu.dk
Idamarie Palsbom Brandt-ClausenDyrepasserelevDTU Health Techipabr@dtu.dk
Kamilla Ankær BrejndalVidenskabelig assistentDTU Health Techkanbr@dtu.dk
Andreas Brink-KjærPhD studentDTU Health Techandbri@dtu.dk
Caroline Anna BrorssonPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 24 77canbr@dtu.dk
Søren BrunakProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 26 40sobr@dtu.dk
Anja BrusPhD studentDTU Health Techanjbr@dtu.dk
Jonas BruunSpecialkonsulentDTU Health Techjobru@dtu.dk
Linda Maria BruunResearcherDTU Health Tech+45 26 49 68 95linbr@dtu.dk
Bence BuromStudent workerDTU Health Techbenbu@dtu.dk
Fang CaoPostdocDTU Health Techfancao@dtu.dk
Andrea CapozziPostdocDTU Health Techandcapo@dtu.dk
Philip H. Ronøe CarlsenPhD studentDTU Health Techphrc@dtu.dk
Chiara CasolaniPhD studentDTU Health Techchiarac@dtu.dk
Oscar CañetePostdocDTU Health Techcanete@dtu.dk
Stefano CerriPostdocDTU Health Techstce@dtu.dk
Tien-Jen ChangPostdocDTU Health Techtiech@dtu.dk
Jiantao ChenPhD studentDTU Health Techjiach@dtu.dk
Sergey ChernyyAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 63sech@dtu.dk
Kseniya ChetverikovaPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 02ksepar@dtu.dk
Ditte Bentsen ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Health Techdbench@dtu.dk
Esben ChristensenPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 38eschr@dtu.dk
Jeppe Brage ChristensenResearch AssistantDTU Health Tech+45 46 77 49 64jepb@dtu.dk
Line Wulff ChristensenPhD studentDTU Health Techliwuch@dtu.dk
Lise ChristensenLaboratory technicianDTU Health Tech+45 35 88 63 13Lisch@dtu.dk
Sannie Holmquist ChristensenHead of SecretariatDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 57 93sahc@dtu.dk
Alexander John ChristoffersenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Health Techaljohn@dtu.dk
Elizabeth Serrano ChávezPhD studentDTU Health Techeser@dtu.dk
Gael Clergeaud VeigaResearcherDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 35gaecle@dtu.dk
Anna CollianderPostdocDTU Health Techancol@dtu.dk
Julio Alvin Vacacela CordovaPhD studentDTU Health Techjuva@dtu.dk
Xingli CunPostdocDTU Health Techxincu@dtu.dk
Marlene Danner DalgaardSenior Researcher, team leaderDTU Health Tech+45 23 49 30 32marld@dtu.dk
Frederik DamsgaardStudent workerDTU Health Techfredam@dtu.dk
Dorte Rubæk DanielsenPhD studentDTU Physicsdodan@dtu.dk
Maja DanielsenDTU Health Tech+45 35 88 75 76mdan@dtu.dk
Mia DanielsenPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 26 21 27 11midan@dtu.dk
Torsten DauHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 77tdau@dtu.dk
Federico De MasiSenior ResearcherDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 24 77fdma@dtu.dk