All staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
William Winston AgaceGroupleader, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+4535 88 68 99wiag@dtu.dk
Rasmus AgerholmPhD studentDTU Health Techrasage@dtu.dk
Mikael AgnPostdocDTU Health Tech+4545 25 59 39miag@dtu.dk
Axel AhrensPostdocDTU Health Tech+4545 25 39 75aahr@dtu.dk
Fatemeh AjalloueianPostdocDTU Health Techfaaj@dtu.dk
Mohammed M. AlbannayPhD studentDTU Health Techmohalb@dtu.dk
Rosa Lundbye AllesøeResearch AssistantDTU Health Techrosal@dtu.dk
Eva Helena AndersenJournalistDTU Health Tech+4545 25 39 71ehand@dtu.dk
Peter E. AndersenGroupleader, Senior ResearcherDTU Health Tech+4546 77 45 55peta@dtu.dk
Mette Specht AndersenPhD coordinatorDTU Health Tech+4545 25 56 26mespa@dtu.dk
Thomas Lars AndresenProfessorDTU Health Tech+4525 37 44 86tlan@dtu.dk
Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-LarsenHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+4545 25 39 18jhar@dtu.dk
Jose Juan Almagro ArmenterosPhD studentDTU Health Tech+4545 25 26 03jjalma@dtu.dk
Karl Damgaard AsmussenStudent workerDTU Health Tech+4526 79 49 63karldam@dtu.dk
Astrid Dibbern BachDTU Health Tech+4545 25 58 49asdi@dtu.dk
Florine Lena BachmannPhD studentDTU Health Tech+4545 25 39 66flbach@dtu.dk
Martin BakPostdocDTU Health Tech+4545 25 81 34marba@dtu.dk
Jakob Eyvind BardramHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+4545 25 53 11jakba@dtu.dk
Nanna Møller BarnkobStudent workerDTU Health Techs143372@student.dtu.dk
Rafael Antonio BaronPhD studentDTU Health Techrabaron@dtu.dk
Suman BasakPhD studentDTU Health Tech+4545 25 81 47sumba@dtu.dk
Salime Bazban-ShotorbaniPhD studentDTU Health Tech+4545 25 81 58sbaz@dtu.dk
Vasileios BekiarisGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+4535 88 68 28vasbek@dtu.dk
Amalie Kai BentzenPostdocDTU Health Tech+4535 88 66 54akben@dtu.dk
Rolf Henrik BergActing Head of Division, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+4545 25 81 06robe@dtu.dk
Neslihan BicenLaboratory technicianDTU Health Tech+4545 25 25 12nesli@dtu.dk
Nanna Elmstedt BildGraphic design and communicationDTU Health Tech+4545 25 63 98nbil@dtu.dk
Shahana BishnoiPhD studentDTU Health Techshabis@dtu.dk
Anne-Mette BjerregaardPostdocDTU Health Techambj@dtu.dk
Anders BjerrumFundraiserDTU Health Tech+4545 25 63 29anbje@dtu.dk
Antonia Celinah Majlund BjørstorpStudy secretaryDTU Health Tech+4545 25 81 04acmb@dtu.dk
Peter BodinSenior Project OfficerDTU Health Techpbodin@dtu.dk
Anja BoisenHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+4545 25 57 27aboi@dtu.dk
Annie BorchPhD studentDTU Health Techannbor@dtu.dk
Andreas Brink-KjærPhD studentDTU Health Techandbri@dtu.dk
Caroline Anna BrorssonPostdocDTU Health Tech+4545 25 24 77canbr@dtu.dk
Søren BrunakProfessorDTU Health Tech+4545 25 26 40sobr@dtu.dk
Anja BrusPhD studentDTU Health Techanjbr@dtu.dk
Linda Maria BruunPostdocDTU Health Tech+4545 25 81 39linbr@dtu.dk
Nicole Claudine Von BurgPostdocDTU Health Tech+4535 88 66 54nicbu@dtu.dk
Anna Dinna Ester Gyllenberg BurkalLaboratory technicianDTU Health Tech+4535 88 63 37anbur@dtu.dk
Jonas BuskPostdocDTU Health Techjbusk@dtu.dk
Selgin Deniz CakalPhD studentDTU Health Tech+4581 93 05 36seldc@dtu.dk
Andrea CapozziPostdocDTU Health Techandcapo@dtu.dk
Philip H. Ronøe CarlsenPhD studentDTU Health Techphrc@dtu.dk
Chiara CasolaniPhD studentDTU Health Techchiarac@dtu.dk
Oscar CañetePostdocDTU Health Techcanete@dtu.dk
Stefano CerriPhD studentDTU Health Techstce@dtu.dk
Matteo CesariPhD studentDTU Health Tech+4545 25 37 44maces@dtu.dk
Tien-Jen ChangPhD studentDTU Health Techtiech@dtu.dk
Jiantao ChenDTU Health Techjiach@dtu.dk
Sergey ChernyyAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Tech+4545 25 81 63sech@dtu.dk
Kseniya ChetverikovaPhD studentDTU Health Tech+4545 25 39 02ksepar@dtu.dk
Line Wulff ChristensenPhD studentDTU Health Techliwuch@dtu.dk
Esben ChristensenPhD studentDTU Health Tech+4545 25 81 38eschr@dtu.dk
Sannie Holmquist ChristensenHead of SecretariatDTU Health Tech+4545 25 57 93sahc@dtu.dk
Rie Kjær ChristensenPhD studentDTU Health Tech+4545 25 81 65riekja@dtu.dk
Julie Anja Engelhard ChristensenDTU Health Techjaec@dtu.dk
Juliane Fjelrad ChristfortPhD studentDTU Health Techjulchr@dtu.dk
Mette ChristiansenFundraiserDTU Health Tech+4545 25 57 95mech@dtu.dk
Bernadette Kofoed ChristiansenDTU Health Techberchr@dtu.dk
Ellen Vallentin ChristiansenGraphic IllustratorDTU Health Tech+4545 25 57 86evch@dtu.dk
Elizabeth Serrano ChávezPhD studentDTU Health Techeser@dtu.dk
Helena Strand ClemmesenPhD studentDTU Health Techhescl@dtu.dk
Anna CollianderPhD studentDTU Health Techancol@dtu.dk
Marlene Danner DalgaardSenior Researcher, team leaderDTU Health Tech+4545 25 61 45marld@dtu.dk
Mia DanielsenPhD studentDTU Health Tech+4526 21 27 11midan@dtu.dk
Dorte Rubæk DanielsenStudent workerDTU Nanotechs153754@student.dtu.dk
Sheyda DarouieResearch AssistantDTU Health Techshdar@dtu.dk
Rig DasPostdocDTU Health Tech+4545 25 37 18rigdas@dtu.dk
Torsten DauHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+4545 25 39 77tdau@dtu.dk
Søren Elmin DiederichsenResearch AssistantDTU Health Techseldi@dtu.dk
Miklos DiossyPhD studentDTU Health Tech+4545 25 61 44mikdio@dtu.dk
Alireza Dolatshahi-PirouzGroupleader, Assistant ProfessorDTU Health Tech+4545 25 81 38aldo@dtu.dk
Maria DrakakiPhD studentDTU Health Techmadra@dtu.dk
Martin DufvaGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+4551 33 37 53dufva@dtu.dk
Oyewole Benjamin EfunbajoPhD studentDTU Health Tech+4546 77 45 25obene@dtu.dk
Anders Ulrik EliasenPhD studentDTU Health Techandeli@dtu.dk
Gerard Encina-LlamasPostdocDTU Health Tech+4545 25 39 66encina@dtu.dk
Trine Bjørnbo EngelPostdocDTU Health Tech+4545 25 81 33tbjla@dtu.dk
Mathias EngholmPostdocDTU Health Techmaeng@dtu.dk
Bastian EppAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+4545 25 39 53bepp@dtu.dk
Gitte ErbsPostdocDTU Health Techgerbs@dtu.dk
Anne Zebitz EriksenPostdocDTU Health Tech+4545 25 81 34annze@dtu.dk
Antoine Favre-FélixPhD studentDTU Health Techafafe@dtu.dk
Xiaotong FengPhD studentDTU Health Tech+4591 46 09 63xfeng@dtu.dk
Marcus Svensson FrejAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Techmasve@dtu.dk
Dana GilbertAcademic technicialDTU Health Tech+4545 25 39 42danagi@dtu.dk
Jose Maria Gonzalez-IzarzugazaGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+4545 25 24 72jose.mg.izarzugaza@dtu.dk
Rune Sixten GrassPhD studentDTU Health Techrungra@dtu.dk
Ying GuDTU Health Techyingu@dtu.dk
Valborg GudmundsdottirPostdocDTU Health Tech+4545 25 24 70vgud@dtu.dk
Christine Pepke GunnarssonPhD studentDTU Health Techcpepe@dtu.dk
Ramneek GuptaGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+4545 25 24 22ramg@dtu.dk
Yaman GökselPhD studentDTU Health Tech+4545 25 57 54yagok@dtu.dk
Sine Reker HadrupHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+4535 88 62 90sirha@dtu.dk
Pegah HafizPhD studentDTU Health Tech+4545 25 34 19pegh@dtu.dk
Hólmfridur Rósa HalldórsdóttirPhD studentDTU Health Techhohal@dtu.dk
Umaer Rashid HanifPhD studentDTU Health Techumhan@dtu.dk
Ida Frich HansenDTU Health Techidahan@dtu.dk