All staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
William Winston AgaceGroupleader, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 35 88 68 99wiag@dtu.dk
Rasmus AgerholmPhD studentDTU Health Techrasage@dtu.dk
Mikael AgnPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 59 39miag@dtu.dk
Axel AhrensPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 75aahr@dtu.dk
Fatemeh AjalloueianPostdocDTU Health Techfaaj@dtu.dk
Mohammed M. AlbannayPhD studentDTU Health Techmohalb@dtu.dk
Rosa Lundbye AllesøeResearch AssistantDTU Health Techrosal@dtu.dk
Eva Helena AndersenJournalistDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 71ehand@dtu.dk
Peter E. AndersenGroupleader, Senior ResearcherDTU Health Tech+45 46 77 45 55peta@dtu.dk
Mette Specht AndersenPhD coordinatorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 56 26mespa@dtu.dk
Thomas Lars AndresenProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 25 37 44 86tlan@dtu.dk
Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-LarsenHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 18jhar@dtu.dk
Jose Juan Almagro ArmenterosPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 26 03jjalma@dtu.dk
Karl Damgaard AsmussenStudent workerDTU Health Tech+45 26 79 49 63karldam@dtu.dk
Florine Lena BachmannPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 66flbach@dtu.dk
Martin BakPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 34marba@dtu.dk
Jakob Eyvind BardramHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 53 11jakba@dtu.dk
Nanna Møller BarnkobStudent workerDTU Health Techs143372@student.dtu.dk
Rafael Antonio BaronPhD studentDTU Health Techrabaron@dtu.dk
Suman BasakPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 47sumba@dtu.dk
Salime Bazban-ShotorbaniPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 58sbaz@dtu.dk
Vasileios BekiarisGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 35 88 68 28vasbek@dtu.dk
Amalie Kai BentzenPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 35 88 66 54akben@dtu.dk
Rolf Henrik BergActing Head of Division, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 06robe@dtu.dk
Neslihan BicenLaboratory technicianDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 25 12nesli@dtu.dk
Nanna Elmstedt BildGraphic design and communicationDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 63 98nbil@dtu.dk
Shahana BishnoiPhD studentDTU Health Techshabis@dtu.dk
Anne-Mette BjerregaardPostdocDTU Health Techambj@dtu.dk
Anders BjerrumFundraiserDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 63 29anbje@dtu.dk
Antonia Celinah Majlund BjørstorpStudy secretaryDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 04acmb@dtu.dk
Peter BodinSenior Project OfficerDTU Health Techpbodin@dtu.dk
Anja BoisenHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 57 27aboi@dtu.dk
Annie BorchPhD studentDTU Health Techannbor@dtu.dk
Andreas Brink-KjærPhD studentDTU Health Techandbri@dtu.dk
Caroline Anna BrorssonPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 24 77canbr@dtu.dk
Søren BrunakProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 26 40sobr@dtu.dk
Anja BrusPhD studentDTU Health Techanjbr@dtu.dk
Linda Maria BruunPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 39linbr@dtu.dk
Nicole Claudine Von BurgPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 35 88 66 54nicbu@dtu.dk
Anna Dinna Ester Gyllenberg BurkalLaboratory technicianDTU Health Tech+45 35 88 63 37anbur@dtu.dk
Marie Louise Laub BuskPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 56 91mallbu@dtu.dk
Selgin Deniz CakalPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 81 93 05 36seldc@dtu.dk
Andrea CapozziPostdocDTU Health Techandcapo@dtu.dk
Philip H. Ronøe CarlsenPhD studentDTU Health Techphrc@dtu.dk
Chiara CasolaniPhD studentDTU Health Techchiarac@dtu.dk
Oscar CañetePostdocDTU Health Techcanete@dtu.dk
Stefano CerriPhD studentDTU Health Techstce@dtu.dk
Matteo CesariPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 37 44maces@dtu.dk
Tien-Jen ChangPhD studentDTU Health Techtiech@dtu.dk
Sergey ChernyyAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 63sech@dtu.dk
Kseniya ChetverikovaPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 02ksepar@dtu.dk
Line Wulff ChristensenPhD studentDTU Health Techliwuch@dtu.dk
Esben ChristensenPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 38eschr@dtu.dk
Rie Kjær ChristensenPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 65riekja@dtu.dk
Juliane Fjelrad ChristfortPhD studentDTU Health Techjulchr@dtu.dk
Elizabeth Serrano ChávezPhD studentDTU Health Techeser@dtu.dk
Helena Strand ClemmesenPhD studentDTU Health Techhescl@dtu.dk
Anna CollianderPhD studentDTU Health Techancol@dtu.dk
Dorte Rubæk DanielsenStudent workerDTU Nanotechs153754@student.dtu.dk
Rig DasPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 37 18rigdas@dtu.dk
Torsten DauHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 77tdau@dtu.dk
Søren Elmin DiederichsenResearch AssistantDTU Health Techseldi@dtu.dk
Miklos DiossyPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 61 44mikdio@dtu.dk
Alireza Dolatshahi-PirouzGroupleader, Assistant ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 38aldo@dtu.dk
Maria DrakakiPhD studentDTU Health Techmadra@dtu.dk
Martin DufvaGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 51 33 37 53dufva@dtu.dk
Oyewole Benjamin EfunbajoPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 46 77 45 25obene@dtu.dk
Anders Ulrik EliasenPhD studentDTU Health Techandeli@dtu.dk
Gerard Encina-LlamasPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 66encina@dtu.dk
Trine Bjørnbo EngelPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 33tbjla@dtu.dk
Mathias EngholmPostdocDTU Health Techmaeng@dtu.dk
Bastian EppAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 53bepp@dtu.dk
Gitte ErbsPostdocDTU Health Techgerbs@dtu.dk
Anne Zebitz EriksenPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 34annze@dtu.dk
Marcus Svensson FrejAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Techmasve@dtu.dk
Maria Godoy GallardoPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 54mgga@dtu.dk
Francesca GarbarinoPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 63 16franga@dtu.dk
Sara GarciaPhD studentDTU Health Techsarga@dtu.dk
Dana GilbertAcademic technicialDTU Health Techdanagi@dtu.dk
Jose Maria Gonzalez-IzarzugazaGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 24 72jgmi@dtu.dk
Rune Sixten GrassPhD studentDTU Health Techrungra@dtu.dk
Frodi GregersenPhD studentDTU Health Techfgre@dtu.dk
Valborg GudmundsdottirPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 24 70vgud@dtu.dk
Christine Pepke GunnarssonPhD studentDTU Health Techcpepe@dtu.dk
Ramneek GuptaGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 24 22ramg@dtu.dk
Yaman GökselPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 57 54yagok@dtu.dk
Sine Reker HadrupHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 35 88 62 90sirha@dtu.dk
Pegah HafizPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 34 19pegh@dtu.dk
Hólmfridur Rósa HalldórsdóttirPhD studentDTU Health Techhohal@dtu.dk
Umaer Rashid HanifPhD studentDTU Health Techumhan@dtu.dk
Inger Vibeke Dorph HansenProject CoordinatorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 57 59dorph@dtu.dk
Anders Elias HansenSenior ResearcherDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 39aehan@dtu.dk
Stine Egebro HansenPhD studentDTU Health Techstegha@dtu.dk
Rie Beck HansenPhD studentDTU Health Techrbeha@dtu.dk
Ulla Kring HansenPhD studentDTU Health Techullkha@dtu.dk
Mikkel Fougt HansenGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 63 38mfha@dtu.dk
Lars G. HansonAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 36 86lghan@dtu.dk
Hafeez Ul HassanPostdocDTU Health Tech+45 46 77 45 37hafha@dtu.dk
Andreas Spandet HavrelandPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 22ahav@dtu.dk
Christina HeekePostdocDTU Health Techheeke@dtu.dk