



Experimental and Translational Immunology
Sine Reker Hadrup

Head of Section

Immunobiology and
Biomimetics

Niels B. Larsen

Head of Section

Bioinformatics

Anders Gorm Pedersen

Head of Section

Digital Health

Jakob Bardram

Head of Section
Hearing Systems
Torsten Dau

Head of Section

Magnetic Resonance

Jan Ardenkjær-Larsen

Biomedical Engineering
Thomas L. Andresen

Head of Section

Drug Delivery and

Sensing

Anja Boisen

Head of Section

Nano and Bio-physical
Systems

Anders Kristensen



















